Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For National Events. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year.
So get started in all of the fun today by calling us at 714-674-7665
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
 

 
Image result for upcoming events

*Dates Subject To Change Without Notice* 

Thursday-Sunday April 19-29, 2018
League Office Closed
APA League Operator Convention
 
Monday April 23, 2018
 
Saturday May 19, 2018 @ Campus Billiards
 
Sunday May 20, 2018 @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday May 26, 2018 @ Shotz (formally Hot Shots)
 
Sunday May 27, 2018
2018 Summer Session Begins
 
Tuesday May 29, 2018
 
Friday June 1, 2018 @ Danny K's
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier Awards Ceremony & Meeting 
 
Saturday June 2, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualifier
Summer Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams 
 
Sunday June 3, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Fall Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Saturday June 9, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Spring Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Sunday June 10, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Summer & Fall Session 9-Ball Qualified Teams
 
 Saturday June 16, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Spring Session 9-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Saturday June 23, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
All Semi-Final & Final Rounds
 
Sunday June 24, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
If Needed
 
 
 


Latest News

 
9-Ball Doubles Division NOW FORMING! Play Begins May 29, 2018 - No Travel - in-House @ 99's In Anaheim - Register Today!
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Register your team HERE! ...more...

2018 Masters Qualifier! Sunday May 20, 2018 @ Campus Billiards - Win A Spot In The 2018 APA Masters Championships In Vegas!
Monday, April 16, 2018
2018 Masters Qualifier TournamentSunday May 20, 2018Campus BilliardsSign Ups 11am-11:30amPlay Begins At 12pm$150 per team100% payback of entry feesThe winning team will advance to VEGAS (with paid eve...more...

2018 Summer Mandatory Start Of Session Meeting - Saturday May 26, 2018 @ Shotz (Formally Hot Shots)
Monday, April 16, 2018
Meeting InformationThe 2018 Summer Start Of Session Meeting is Saturday May 26, 2018 at Shotz (1500 E La Habra Blvd - La Habra, CA 90631).All team representatives*, must check into the meeting between...more...

APA Team Captains Championship Qualifier - Saturday May 19, 2018 @ Campus Billiards
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
APA Team Captains Championship QualifierSaturday May 19, 2018@ Campus BilliardsPlay Begins at 11am PREREGISTRATION IS REQUIRED$100/team entry fee due by May 11, 2018A maximum of 5 players allowed on r...more...


 
  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 

 
Please Visit The Official Billiard Stores Of The OCAPA
Member Discounts Available! 
 
 
www.tribilliards.com 
 
 
www.weststatebilliards.com 
 
 
www.ocbilliards.com 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

Join Now!
April 2018
   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
6789101112
Events for the Next Month