Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For Nationals. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year and the weekly dues are only $8 when you play!...So get started in all of the fun today by clicking HERE.
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
Click the picture above to be redirected to our Facebook page 
 


 
 
Tuesday April 15, 2014
 
Sunday April 20, 2014
Easter Sunday
No League Play
 
Tuesday April 22, 2014
 
Sunday-Wednesday April 27-30, 2014 @ The Riviera Hotel & Casino
APA National League Operators Convention
 
Thursday-Sunday May 1-4, 2014 @ The Riviera Hotel & Casino
 
Monday May 5, 2014
Cinco De Mayo
No League Play
 
Tuesday May 6, 2014
 
Friday May 9, 2014
 
Saturday May 17, 2014 @ Angels Stadium
 
Friday May 23, 2014
Last Day To Email Week One Roster Changes
 
Saturday May 24, 2014 @ The Huddle
 
Monday May 26, 2014
Memorial Day
No League Play
 
Saturday May 31, 2014
2014 Summer Session Captains Meeting
2014 Summer Session Captain and/or Co-Captain Tournament
 
Sunday June 1, 2014
2014 Summer Session Begins
 
Saturday June 7, 2014 @ The Huddle
2014 Spring Session Tri-Annuals Day One
 
Sunday June 8, 2014 @ The Pen
2014 Spring Session Tri-Annuals Day Two
 
Saturday June 14, 2014 @ The Huddle
 
Sunday June 15, 2014 @ Location TBD
Last Chance Guaranteed Singles Qualifier
 
Saturday & Sunday June 21-22, 2014 @ The Pen
 
Click HERE For The 2014 League Calendar


Latest News

 
Win A Trip To VEGAS For Only $20! Join Us Saturday May 24th - $20 Local Singles Qualifier Tournament Hosted By Brock Noteboom
Monday, April 14, 2014
$20 Local Singles QualifierHosted By Brock NoteboomSaturday May 24, 2014 @ The Huddle741 Baker St - Costa Mesa, CA 92626)Sign Ups Begin At NOONCall Brock Noteboom if you are running behind to see how ...more...

2014 Summer Session Mandatory Captain's Meeting & Captain and/or Co-Captain Tournament - Saturday May 31, 2014
Monday, April 14, 2014
Meeting InformationThe 2014 Summer Session Captain's Meeting is Saturday May 31, 2014 at The Pen. All Captains, or team representatives*, must check into the meeting between 10am-10:45am. The meeting ...more...

Early Bird Registration Is Here! Don't Miss Out On Additional Bonus Points This Session!
Thursday, March 13, 2014
It's That Time Again...Early Bird Registration Is HERE!And That Means The New Session Is Right Around The Corner!Ladies Begins Tuesday May 27, 2014Masters Begins Saturday May 31, 2014Masters Limit Beg...more...

 
  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters
SESSION INFORMATION:
Teams are always forming in the Orange County APA! Have a new team? Give us a call at 714-674-7665 so that we can set up a one-on-one training session with you and your new players!

 

Join Now!
April 2014
   
SMTWTFS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
04/20/14 Easter Sunday - No League Play
04/22/14 Early Bird Registration Due For #021, #022
04/30/14 - 05/02/14 APA 8-Ball Doubles
05/01/14 - 05/03/14 APA 9-Ball Doubles
05/01/14 - 05/04/14 APA National Singles Championships
05/01/14 - 05/03/14 APA National Singles Championships - MiniMania
05/03/14 - 05/04/14 APA Wheelchair Challenge
05/05/14 Cinco De Mayo - No League Play
05/06/14 Early Bird Registration Due For #011/911, #012, #013/913
05/09/14 Early Bird Registration Due For #041, #042, #044, #051, #951, #952, #953