Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For National Events. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year.
So get started in all of the fun today by calling us at 714-674-7665
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
 

 
 
 Click HERE For The 2017 Fall Session FInal Standings
 

 
Image result for upcoming events

*Dates Subject To Change Without Notice* 

Saturday & Sunday February 24-25, 2018 @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday & Sunday March 3-4, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 Spring Singles Regionals
 
Saturday March 17, 2018 @ Location TBD
Luck Of The Irish Blind Draw 8-Ball Doubles Tournament
 
Thursday-Sunday March 22-25, 2018 @ Westgate Las Vegas
 
Saturday April 7, 2018 @ Location TBD
9-Ball Doubles Vegas Qualifier
 
Thursday-Sunday April 21-29, 2018
League Office Closed
APA League Operator Convention
 
Saturday May 19, 2018 @ Location TBD
Team Captains Championship Vegas Qualifer
 
Sunday May 20, 2018 @ Location TBD
Masters Championship Vegas Qualifier
 
Saturday May 26, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 Summer Start Of Session Meeting & Touranment
 
Sunday May 27, 2018
2018 Summer Session Begins
 
Friday June 1, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier Awards Ceremony & Meeting 
 
Saturday June 2, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualifier
Summer Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams 
 
Sunday June 3, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Fall Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Saturday June 9, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Spring Session 8-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Sunday June 10, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Summer & Fall Session 9-Ball Qualified Teams
 
 Saturday June 16, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
Spring Session 9-Ball Qualified Teams
 
Saturday June 23, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
All Semi-Final & Final Rounds
 
Sunday June 24, 2018 @ Location TBD
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier
If Needed
 
 
 


Latest News

 
2017 Fall Session MVP Tournament - Saturday & Sunday February 24-25, 2018 @ Campus Billiards
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
2017 Fall Session MVP TournamentSaturday & Sunday February 24-25, 2018Campus - 9111 Valley View St - Cypress, CA 90630$10 Entry - 100% PAYBACK - $160 Added To Each Board Single EliminationShortened Ha...more...


 
  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 

 
Please Visit The Official Billiard Stores Of The OCAPA
Member Discounts Available! 
 
 
www.tribilliards.com 
 
 
www.weststatebilliards.com 
 
 
www.ocbilliards.com 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

Join Now!
February 2018
   
SMTWTFS
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728123
45678910
Events for the Next Month