Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For Nationals. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year and the weekly dues are only $8 when you play!...So get started in all of the fun today by clicking HERE.
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
Click the picture above to be redirected to our Facebook page 
 

 

 
 
Saturday May 23, 2015 @ The Pen
 
Sunday May 24, 2015
Memorial Day Weekend - No League Play
 
Monday May 25, 2015
Memorial Day - No League Play
 
Tuesday May 26, 2015
2015 Summer Session Begins 
 
Tuesday May 26, 2015 7PM-10PM @ Bart's Pub
 
Thursday May 28, 2015 7PM-10PM @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday May 30, 2015 @ Angels Stadium
 
Saturday & Sunday June 6-7, 2015 @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday & Sunday June 13-14, 2015 @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday & Sunday June 20-21, 2015 @ Campus Billiards
 
Saturday July 11, 2015 @ Location TBD
 
Sunday July 12, 2015 @ Location TBD
 

Click HERE for the 2015 League Calendar

 

 
 

Are You Ready? Click HERE For Divisional Brackets 



Latest News

 
OCAPA Day At The Game WILL CALL - Ticket & T-Shirt Pick Up Information
Monday, May 18, 2015
The OCAPA Day At The Game Is Saturday May 30thTailgating Pre-Party 5PM-7PMGame Time 7:05PMFireworks Show To FollowWe are excited to announce that we will have 200 PEOPLE in attendance and have to say ...more...


  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters
SESSION INFORMATION:
Teams are always forming in the Orange County APA! Have a new team? Give us a call at 714-674-7665 so that we can set up a one-on-one training session with you and your new players!

 

Join Now!
May 2015
   
SMTWTFS
262728293012
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
06/01/15 Check The Homepage Of Our Website To See The Details Of All Orange County APA Upcoming Events!