Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For National Events. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year.
So get started in all of the fun today by calling us at 714-674-7665
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
 

 
 
The 2018 Summer Session Begins The Week Of May 27, 2018
Register Your Team HERE 
 

 
Image result for upcoming events

*Dates Subject To Change Without Notice* 

Saturday May 26, 2018 @ Shotz (formally Hot Shots)
 
Sunday May 27, 2018
2018 Summer Session Begins
 
Monday May 28, 2018
Memorial Day
There Will Be League Play Tonight 
 
Tuesday May 29, 2018
 
Wednesday May 30, 2018
 
Friday June 1, 2018 @ Danny K's
2018 $75,000 World Qualfiier Awards Ceremony & Meeting 
 
Saturday June 2, 2018 @ Campus
 
Sunday June 3, 2018 @ Campus
 
Saturday June 9, 2018 @ Campus
 
Sunday June 10, 2018 @ Campus
 
 Saturday June 16, 2018 @ Campus
 
Saturday June 23, 2018 @ Campus
 
Sunday June 24, 2018 @ Campus
 
Sunday July 1, 2018 @ Coyote Hills Golf Course
 
 
 


Latest News

 
IN HOUSE Masters Division Now Forming At Diamonds Billiards In Brea - Wednesday Nights 7PM - Win Up To $1500 And A Chance To Compete In The VEGAS Championships!
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Masters Division Now FormingSession Begins Wednesday May 30th @ 7PMIN HOUSE AT DIAMONDS BILLIARDS IN BREAPLAYED ON 9-FOOT TABLES 12 Week Session - 3 Playoff WeeksFIRST PLACE $1500**Based on 16 teams (...more...

OCAPA Battle On The Other Green Golf Scramble - Sunday July 1st @ Coyote Hills Golf Course - $10,000 Hole In One Contest + Much More!
Friday, May 4, 2018
Click HERE For A Printable Entry Form ...more...

9-Ball Doubles Division NOW FORMING! Play Begins May 29, 2018 - No Travel - in-House @ 99's In Anaheim - Register Today!
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Register your team HERE! ...more...

2018 Summer Mandatory Start Of Session Meeting - Saturday May 26, 2018 @ Shotz (Formally Hot Shots)
Monday, April 16, 2018
Meeting InformationThe 2018 Summer Start Of Session Meeting is Saturday May 26, 2018 at Shotz (1500 E La Habra Blvd - La Habra, CA 90631).All team representatives*, must check into the meeting between...more...


 
  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 

 
Please Visit The Official Billiard Stores Of The OCAPA
Member Discounts Available! 
 
 
www.tribilliards.com 
 
 
www.weststatebilliards.com 
 
 
www.ocbilliards.com 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

Join Now!
May 2018
   
SMTWTFS
293012345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112
3456789
Events for the Next Month