Get More From Your Local Pool League

More Players. More Divisions. Higher Payouts.

More Opportunities To Qualify For National Events. 

Welcome to the homepage of the OCAPA - Orange County, CA's largest amateur pool league with 1000+ members playing weekly at different host locations all around the county! Want to get involved in all of the fun? Joining is simple. We can find you a team or help you start your own. Membership is only $25 per year.
So get started in all of the fun today by clicking HERE.
Have Fun. Meet People. Play Pool!

Forming a team is as easy as 1...2...3...Click HERE to find out how!
 
 

 
Image result for upcoming events

*Dates Subject To Change Without Notice* 

Sunday - Saturday September 10-16, 2017
NO LEAGUE PLAY
 
Saturday September 16, 2017 @ Campus Billiards
2017 Fall Mandatory Start Of Session Meeting
2017 Fall Start Of Session Tournament
 
Sunday - Saturday September 17-23, 2017
2017 Fall Session Begins 
 
Friday - Monday September 29, 2017 - October 2, 2017
1st Annual OCAPA Group Cruise On Carnival Cruise Lines
LEAGUE OFFICE CLOSED 
 
Saturday & Sunday October 7-8, 2017
2017 Fall Singles Regional Tournament 
 
Saturday & Sunday October 14-15, 2017 @ Location TBD
2017 Summer Session MVP Tournament
 
Saturday October 28, 2017 @ Location TBD
2017 OCAPA Broomstick Bash Tournament & Costume Contest
 
Tuesday October 31, 2017
Halloween
THERE WILL BE LEAGUE PLAY ON THIS DAY
 
Saturday November 11, 2017 @ Location TBD
Carol Wade Memorial Charity 9-Ball Tournament 
 
Tuesday November 14, 2017
Last Day For Halloween Make Up Matches
 
Thursday November 23, 2017
Thanksgiving
NO LEAGUE PLAY
 
Saturday December 2, 2017 @ Location TBD
1st Annual OCAPA Toys For Tots Charity Tournament & Toy Drive 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 
  Looking For Your Local Stats? Create A FREE Account Today! 
 

 
 

 
 

 
Please Visit The Official Billiard Stores Of The OCAPA
Member Discounts Available! 
 
 
www.tribilliards.com 
 
 
www.weststatebilliards.com 
 
 
www.ocbilliards.com 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Orange
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Ladies, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Doubles, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

Join Now!
September 2017
   
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
1234567
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
Nov 8 2017 12:00AM - Nov 12 2017 12:00AM U.S. Amateur Championship